HOME, DECOR & HANDY Helpers: All-Day Fresh Scent in My Home and Bath

This peppermint oil has helped me in so many ways. Firstly, it is a good home deodorizer. The BM1NXB Bottle of aromatherapy oil and a burnerlong-lasting scent with just a drop in the oil burner is greatly uplifting to the spirits, it’s like I just did a good thorough spring cleaning!  My friends who come in grumpy, leave completely refreshed, and so they say it was like a day spent in a spa. So, I tried it next by putting a few drops in my bath, and boy, was it invigorating! It left a thin film of moisture seal to my skin, too, a bonus to my beauty regimen.  Lastly, it kept the pests at a distance, less worries on my daily housekeeping. For all the benefits it has given me, this pure peppermint oil is well worth its price.

Disclaimer:  I had purchased, used & currently enjoy using this product. This voluntary & Amz.IMG.amazon-logo-black-squareunsolicited product review is intended to share personal insights on facts & actual experiences on its use in order to aid fellow consumers with informed choices in their purchases.

#TheaMcRaeg, #thea, #productreview, #home, #everythingelse, #peppermintoil

About Thea @ theamatters.wordpress.com

thea.inc.2@gmail.com Interested in the new, intrigued by the legendary, fascinated with the unexplained... putting thoughts into words --- an indescribable passion. An Industrial Engineering by profession... Sales & Marketing by orientation... Writing as an expression.

Posted on March 6, 2015, in HOME Helps, Product Review, TheaMcRaeg and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment